Home > Contact Us > Corporate Office



"We are only as good as our people.” Soli-Bond, Inc. believes its current and future success is directly tied to the knowledge and abilities of its management and employees.  The Soli-Bond, Inc. team includes personnel with years of industrial and commercial experience in the areas of operations, maintenance, health and safety, engineering, construction and transportation.


The regional offices are staffed with local personnel that are familiar with work practices and procedures of the area.  Soli-Bond, Inc. personnel have performed successfully for more than 25 years in the oil and gas exploration, refining, steelmaking, chemicals, cement making, and automotive industries. Listed below is the Branch Management with contact information.


Contact us by proceeding to the Contact Us Form located below, or by telephone.




Mid-United States - Corporate Office

2377 S. Two Mile Road

Bay City, MI 48706

Phone: (989) 684-9611

Toll Free: (800) 634-6880

Fax: (989) 684-9978


Dwight Hartley

dhartley@soli-bond.com


Dave Dyal

Health & Safety

(989) 751-5503

ddyal@soli-bond.com


Eastern United States

852 Upper Powys Road

Cogan Station, PA 17728

Phone: (570) 998-2138

Fax: (570) 998-2165

677 Millers Run Road

Cuddy, PA 15031

Phone: (412) 257-6150

Fax: (412) 257-6175


Paul Kiswardy

(307) 679-9971

pkiswardy@soli-bond.com








Rocky Mountain Region

38 Wilkins Peak

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: (307) 382-2583

Fax: (307) 382-3073

1595 40th Ave. NW

Garrison, ND 58540

Phone & Fax: (701) 337-5903



Rick Lucas

Phone: (307) 354-7503

Mobile: (701) 260-7106

rlucas@soli-bond.com





Western United States

4230 Foster Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93308

Phone: (661) 631-1633

Toll Free: (800) 634-7654

Fax: (661) 631-1677


Gary Draeger

(661) 979-8105

gdraeger@soli-bond.com


Bill Solan

(661) 979-8103

wsolan@soli-bond.com





privacy policyterms of use

Michigan Web Design Specialists